Return to Arrow of Light Plaque
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AOL plaques April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Howes from Eldersburg, MD United States  
We received the plaques in a very timely manner. They plaques are absolutely beautiful and these scouts will treasure them always. This is the second year we have purchased from Firepoint Creations and they do not disappoint. Thank you for such beautiful works of art!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2021
Reviewer: parikh from Naperville, IL United States  
The service was great!
Communication was very quick & they delivered in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! February 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crown Point, IN United States  
We ordered 13 plaques and they arrived fast and are beautiful!  Great quality, beautiful wood, and excellent engraving.  My scouts are going to love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect & Great Company February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Michael R. from Ozark, MO United States  
The plaque is beautiful and perfect and far better than any other you will find any where else.  Great customer service I called them and they where more than helpful....I will order again from them again...I have three more in Scouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice January 21, 2021
Reviewer: CAroline Williams from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The plaques look amazing with fast shipping.  Only issue was our pegs to hold the arrows broke in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Robyn Acre from Fairview, OK United States  
Beautiful plaque that arrived quickly! Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Work, Great Service March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Yoder from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
The plaque arrived well-packaged and is absolutely beautiful.  There was an error with the order, but after I called, the error was taken care of immediately.  We received the finished plaque much earlier than anticipated, too.  What a great experience! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Moon from Glenview, IL United States  
The plaques looked great. We ordered 9 of them and the wording was all perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FirePoint Creations are great! February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Hill from Alcolu, SC United States  
Plaques are beautifully crafted. Items are neatly wrapped in box and shipped quickly. We will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea Miille from Frisco, TX United States  
I ordered the Arrow of Light plaque.  I am very pleased with the quality and the arrow fits perfectly.  I received several compliments on it at our Blue & Gold banquet this past weekend.  I am also very pleased with the service.  I was concerned about the plaque arriving in time for our B&G banquet on Saturday, Feb 8th.  I placed the order on Sunday, Jan 26th.  The order shipped on Monday, Feb 3rd, and arrived on Wed, Feb 5th.  I called on Saturday, Feb 1st just to make sure the order was on track and their customer service was great. All production and shipping times were as stated, and they emailed me a tracking number on Monday, Feb 3rd.  I am very pleased and will recommend them to others in our Pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items