Return to Scout Leader Plaque
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product and fast turnaround March 19, 2022
Reviewer: Mark from OSWEGO, IL United States  
Thank you Fire Point. You got it fast. Got it good. Got it done. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scout Leader Plaque February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Randy York from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
I definitely recommend thier service. Purchased a a plaque from them for our outgoing Committee Chair and wow the results are amazing. Will definitely be using them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A plaque appreciated May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Scoutmama from WA United States  
I searched for a plaque that I would want to receive and when I saw this one I knew it was the one. Different from the standard Scout designs and something that would be beautiful on display. Perfect for a Thank you for a volunteer that goes above and beyond. Amazing quality and love the custom engraving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Brost from Woodland Park, NJ United States  
All products were beautifully crafted and arrived in a timely manner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product from an Amazing Artist! October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Cline from Kansas City, MO United States  
Mark was extremely helpful in making my recognition plaque truly a work of art.  Very fast turn around and extremely excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scout Leader Plaques March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Robert P. from Tyler, TX United States  
Plaques for our Pack and Den Leaders for Cross Over ceremony were beautiful and delivered on time. Leaders were very pleased with the awards quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Plaque February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlisle, PA United States  
Great company and quick turnaround.  The plaque was wonderful and our committee chair greatly appreciated the wonderful sentiment.  

The plaque was a good weight with a beautiful finish.  Engraving was fantastic and I would definitely order again for a future leader!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful craftsmanship February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kandace Plumley from Brant Lake, NY United States  
This is my second time placing an order with Firepoint Creations.  The items are beautifully done and carefully packaged for heartfelt moments and appreciation.  Shipping is quick and communication for orders is top notch.  This will most definitely not be the last time I order from here!   Looking forward to many more years of personal gifts to purchase for our Cub Scouts and Leaders.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Committee Chair smiled and cried May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Chip Powell from Sumter, SC United States  
The plaque was something she did not expect and really was greatly surprised by its quality.  Thank you FirePoint for making our award banquet a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scout Leader plaques - beautiful job! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Toryak from Edison, NJ United States  
I ordered multiple cubscout leader and Arrow of Light plaques and cannot be more pleased with Firepoint’s product quality and the professionalism of their team.  The plaques thenselves are a beautifully sanded and stained cherry wood with lovely engraving, and even included our patrol patch, patrol name, Pack #, Pack location, and the Scout Law.  These plaques are truly something that our scouts and leaders can treasure as memories of their time in scouting.  Additionally, although I had a plaque that required correction the team responded quickly and professionally to ensure we had the appropriate plaques in time for our event.  We are thrilled to have done business with Firepoint Creations!

Was this review helpful to you?